≡ Menu

SCHEDULE

Oscars Full Schedule:

Date Event
Saturday, November 12, 2016 The Governors Awards
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Nominations polls opens at 8:00 a.m. PST (05:00, 31 Dec. UTC) (11:00 a.m. EST)
Friday, January 13, 2017 Nominations polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 9 Jan. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Nominations announced at 5:30 a.m. PST (13:30 UTC) (8:30 a.m. EST) at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Monday, February 6, 2017 Nominees Luncheon
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Scientific and Technical Achievement Awards presentation
Monday, February 13, 2017 Final voting begins
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Final polls close at 5:00 p.m. PST (01:00, 21 Feb. UTC) (8:00 p.m. EST)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 89th Annual Academy Awards presentation

error: Content is protected !!